SPCC (Society for the Protection & Care of Childre logo

About Us

Leadership Team

Lisa Butt Susan Skolnick, CPA

President & CEO Director of Finance & Human Resources

lbutt@spcc-roch.org sskolnick@spcc-roch.org

Laurie Valentine Sarah Fitzgibbons, LMHC, MT-BC

Vice President of Programs Clinical Director

lvalentine@spcc-roch.org sfitzgibbons@spcc-roch.org

Cindy Walton Jessica Brumbaugh, LMSW

Vice President of WIC & VMA Evaluation & Program Director

cwalton@spcc-roch.org jbrumbaugh@spcc-roch.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon